CEC Team

Sadia Khan

Director of HR & Administration

Email: sadia@cuca.ae

Salma Senaran

Director of Enrollment

Email: salma@cuca.ae

Yasir Saleem

IT Manager

Email:yasir@cuca.ae

Helcon Guinanao

CEC Coordinator

Email: h.guinanao@cuca.ae

Adil Makhdoomi

CEC Assistant Manager cum International Coordinator

Email: m.adil@cec.ac.ae

Saud Khan

Assistant CEC Manager

Email: k.saud@cuca.ae

 

Parul Martin

CEC Academic In-Charge

Email: p.martin@cec.ac.ae

Irshad Alvi

Internal Verifier for Business

Email: i.alvi@cuca.ae